Let the money making online begin!

aaaight πŸ™‚ not too many readers… none at all… i know how important credibility is sooo hereby a attached you see my history on Odesk.com…. I made some good money this way.. and still does… i have managed to create a network of long term customers…. at a certain point the orders kept coming in so I had to find other writers and translators online…. this way I know for sure you can earn money… ofcourse there are still scammers but nonetheless it is really worth it…………. but i think credibility is always a pre…. so here you go…. you can register on this website and build up your portfolio….ofcourse you need references… some companies wont hire you if have none… i guess because the internet is accessible to anyone and everyone ….that is why it is soooooooo important to have references…invest in your network.. that is what I have done in the last 3 years… and Im not RICH no… but i did earn more than in the outside world… so…………..tip? and I know maybe I am creating competitors now hehehe but really…. if it can save your life pls.. let me know… because i know it did for us.. me my wife and daughter……….if you guys only knew… those sleepless nights…. it took me 3 months to get one order !!!!!!!! and that because there only a few dutch people who are willing to take up that assignment……actually i cheated in a way??? i created 3 different accounts just to bid on that project… i had only one competitor… what people do for money ey?? if they are in need…….. but im still happy i done it because 3 years later he is still active in my network.. and still saving our lives… so… be patient… and go for it…. you might be wondering why i told you this and yes I am trying to build up a network here as well….but i am also a god fearing person…( maybe not too many around anymore?) but there are some things in life that is much more worth than money………… and really if this will save your life like mine pls… let me know πŸ™‚ it did for me πŸ™‚Imaget

Leave a Reply

