Lure readers?

Ok. I have started this blog just a few hours ago. No readers as yet. I guess I know how important it now is to be active in linkbuilding… Just to market your blogs… so how does this work… I can post some posts i guess.. referring to my blog… to attract readers… that is one way..I can also participate actively in linkbuilding where higher PR ranking websites will link to my blog just get higher in the google page ranking… this way I have to work with keywords though… so it will be interesting content vs target keywords… i guess i can also try them both at the same time then?? will take much time dont you think??? hehe i guess there are also some other websites who offer their services…. like bmr articles…………….. I wonder… because you have to pay them.. then you also have to pay for the articles… or you are going to write them yourself if you have all the time of the world…. i guess i will just post some interested posts on this blog… and see where it gets… lets check it out how google just works………. remember now.. i only did make money online in the tags……………..i am not doing any link building as of now………………… if after a few days no visitors will come… we will try the link building then instead…………( my other blogs did actually get visitors daily without even doing any linkbuiliding?? so whatsup with that?)

all well……………….. lets check it out for a while now,,

 

 

Leave a Reply

